Göteborg

Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
Se karta

011-25 15 00

goteborg@gigantprint.se

Göteborg
Alla Försäljning Projektledning Administration
Esa Mäntynen

Esa Mäntynen

VD

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251501

esa@gigantprint.se

Åsa Lindqvist

Åsa Lindqvist

Ekonomi

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251591

asa.lindqvist@gigantprint.se

Pia Mäntynen

Pia Mäntynen

Ekonomi

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251526

pia@gigantprint.se

Annika Andersson

Annika Andersson

Ekonomi/Personal

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251586

annika.andersson@gigantprint.se

Conny Palm

Conny Palm

Prepress ansvarig

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251505

conny@gigantprint.se

Katja Malmsten

Katja Malmsten

Sälj/Projektledning

Göteborg

+46 708 424067

katja@gigantprint.se

Jani Karjalainen

Jani Karjalainen

Sälj/Projektledning

Göteborg

+46 708 421333

jani@gigantprint.se