Linköping

Box 1202, 581 12 Linköping

011-25 15 00

info@gigantprint.se

Linköping
Alla Försäljning Projektledning Administration
Annika Andersson

Annika Andersson

Ekonomi/Personal

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251586

annika.andersson@gigantprint.se

Conny Palm

Conny Palm

Prepress ansvarig

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251505

conny@gigantprint.se

Klas Ljung

Klas Ljung

Sälj/Projektledning

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 739 32 71 57

klas.ljung@gigantprint.se

Niclas Hellberg

Niclas Hellberg

Key Account Manager

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251511

niclas@gigantprint.se

Åke Gustavsson

Åke Gustavsson

Key Account Manager

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 708 424088

ake@gigantprint.se

Kristin Åbrink

Kristin Åbrink

Project Coordinator

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251596

kristin@gigantprint.se

Thomas Hellberg

Thomas Hellberg

Project Coordinator

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251588

thomas@gigantprint.se

Esa Mäntynen

Esa Mäntynen

VD

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251501

esa@gigantprint.se

Åsa Cesareo

Åsa Cesareo

Ekonomi

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251591

asa.lindqvist@gigantprint.se

Pia Mäntynen

Pia Mäntynen

Ekonomi

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251526

pia@gigantprint.se