Stockholm

Post/Besöksadress:
Mariehällsvägen 37, 168 65 BROMMA
Se karta

011-25 15 00

stockholm@gigantprint.se

Stockholm
Alla Försäljning Projektledning Administration
Annika Andersson

Annika Andersson

Ekonomi/Personal

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251586

annika.andersson@gigantprint.se

Conny Palm

Conny Palm

Prepress ansvarig

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251505

conny@gigantprint.se

Niclas Hellberg

Niclas Hellberg

Sälj/Projektledning

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251511

niclas@gigantprint.se

Johnny Wiberg

Johnny Wiberg

Sälj/Projektledning

Stockholm

+46 708 424089

johnny@gigantprint.se

Esa Mäntynen

Esa Mäntynen

VD

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251501

esa@gigantprint.se

Åsa Lindqvist

Åsa Lindqvist

Ekonomi

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251591

asa.lindqvist@gigantprint.se

Pia Mäntynen

Pia Mäntynen

Ekonomi

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251526

pia@gigantprint.se