Sverige

Post/Besöksadress:
Platinagatan 6, 602 23 Norrköping
Se karta

011-25 15 00

norrkoping@gigantprint.se

Sverige
Alla Försäljning Projektledning Administration
Esa Mäntynen

Esa Mäntynen

VD

Sverige

+46 11 251501

esa@gigantprint.se

Åsa Cesareo

Åsa Cesareo

Economi

Sverige

+46 11 251591

asa.lindqvist@gigantprint.se

Pia Mäntynen

Pia Mäntynen

Economi

Sverige

+46 11 251526

pia@gigantprint.se

Annika Andersson

Annika Andersson

Economi / Personal

Sverige

+46 11 251586

annika.andersson@gigantprint.se

Conny Palm

Conny Palm

Team Leader prepress

Sverige

+46 11 251505

conny@gigantprint.se

Micke Adolfsson

Micke Adolfsson

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Sverige

+46 72 270 85 09

mad@gigantprint.se

Anders Swahn

Anders Swahn

Project Coordinator/Construction

Sverige

+46 708 424086

anders@gigantprint.se

Niclas Hellberg

Niclas Hellberg

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 11 251511

niclas@gigantprint.se

Klas Ljung

Klas Ljung

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 739 32 71 57

klas.ljung@gigantprint.se

Johnny Wiberg

Johnny Wiberg

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 708 424089

johnny@gigantprint.se

Henrik Igeby

Henrik Igeby

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 739 06 68 03

heig@stibo.com

Martin Thörnholm

Martin Thörnholm

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 704 663666

martin.thornholm@gigantprint.se

Mikael Hansson

Mikael Hansson

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 700 90 45 66

mikh@stibo.com

Richard Happach

Richard Happach

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 733 276827

richard.happach@gigantprint.se

Christian Johansson

Christian Johansson

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 728 57 59 94

cjoh@stibo.com

Åke Gustavsson

Åke Gustavsson

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 708 424088

ake@gigantprint.se

Frank Graver Poulsen

Frank Graver Poulsen

Key Account Manager

Sverige

+46 769 47 65 66

frpo@stibo.com

Kristin Åbrink

Kristin Åbrink

Project Coordinator

Sverige

+46 11 251596

kristin@gigantprint.se

Kirsi Seger

Kirsi Seger

Project Coordinator & e-commerce

Sverige

+46 11 251517

kirsi@gigantprint.se

Thomas Hellberg

Thomas Hellberg

Project Coordinator

Sverige

+46 11 251588

thomas@gigantprint.se

Fredrik Sundberg

Fredrik Sundberg

Project Coordinator

Sverige

+46 11 251592

fredrik.sundberg@gigantprint.se

Fredrik Ridström

Fredrik Ridström

Market and E-commerce Manager

Sverige

+46 708 424073

fredrik@gigantprint.se