Norrköping/Huvudkontor

Post/Besöksadress:
Platinagatan 6, 602 23 Norrköping
Se karta

011-25 15 00

norrkoping@gigantprint.se

Norrköping/Huvudkontor
Alla Försäljning Projektledning Administration
Conny Palm

Conny Palm

Prepress ansvarig

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251505

conny@gigantprint.se

Klas Ljung

Klas Ljung

Sälj/Projektledning

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 739 32 71 57

klas.ljung@gigantprint.se

Micke Adolfsson

Micke Adolfsson

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 72 270 85 09

mad@gigantprint.se

Niclas Hellberg

Niclas Hellberg

Key Account Manager

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251511

niclas@gigantprint.se

Åke Gustavsson

Åke Gustavsson

Key Account Manager

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 708 424088

ake@gigantprint.se

Kristin Åbrink

Kristin Åbrink

Project Coordinator

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251596

kristin@gigantprint.se

Kirsi Seger

Kirsi Seger

Projektledning & e-commerce

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251517

kirsi@gigantprint.se

Thomas Hellberg

Thomas Hellberg

Project Coordinator

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251588

thomas@gigantprint.se

Fredrik Sundberg

Fredrik Sundberg

Project Coordinator

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251592

fredrik.sundberg@gigantprint.se

Fredrik Ridström

Fredrik Ridström

Marknad & e-commerce

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 708 424073

fredrik@gigantprint.se

Esa Mäntynen

Esa Mäntynen

VD

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251501

esa@gigantprint.se

Åsa Cesareo

Åsa Cesareo

Ekonomi

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251591

asa.lindqvist@gigantprint.se

Pia Mäntynen

Pia Mäntynen

Ekonomi

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251526

pia@gigantprint.se

Annika Andersson

Annika Andersson

Ekonomi/Personal

Norrköping/Huvudkontor

+46 11 251586

annika.andersson@gigantprint.se